8 DAYS AND COUNTING…

8 Days to go to reach my Kickstarter target, which ends on Friday 7th June at 3.45pm – so make a note in your diaries. There’s still £575 to raise, so if everyone could really push this last week – that would be awesome.

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1463531908/british-brotform-project-tooling

fougasseThere you can read up about what I’m trying to achieve, see how my brotform works and take a look at the ad spaces available in the pledge section.

Anyone who’s ever taken an ad in the national press knows how expensive that can be even for a single appearance, so I think my ad spaces are a bit of a bargain for a 12 month starting period (the two side spaces come in at around 82p a day), and of course I’m also looking for a site sponsor, who’s company details will sit proudly above my main banner. Once the business is thriving, three businesses are going to have some pretty sweet advertising spaces.

I mentioned a few days ago that I’ve been transferring the content of my blog over to here, so hopefully my subscribers will come along too. Eventually I’m hoping that this site will become a little baking community where apart from buying the British baking products, people can post recipes, discuss product designs and generally come for advice or a bit of a foody natter.

8 days & counting…..get involved!

http://www.breadstead.co.uk/

This entry was posted in MUSINGS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

